Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

24 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Bullock, listen to my foot problem, examined me, and explained how she could fix it. Though it was a a very minor in office surgery, it received years of chronic pain.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/13/20
She was a great listener.
Terri W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Bullock provides competent services with good outcomes. Friendly office staff as well.
Diane F.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have Charcot-Marie-Tooth (CMT). My toes were badly clawed and it was painful for me to walk. Dr. Michael performed surgery on both feet. Nobile Shoes in Stuart Florida, where I now live, made me Orthotics. The Technician said he has never seen such a good outcome for someone with CMT.
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My feet feel better than ever ! Thanks to Broadway Foot Clinic I'm the most active I've been since I retired 10 years ago, even though I'm diabetic.
Christine J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr B cares about the whole well being of the patient not just the foot problem. She will persist until you improve. I highly recommend this caring doctor.
Stuart L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bullock was very informative and thoughtful. Glad I came in for a diagnosis.
Denise P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bullock is amazing! She is knowledgeable and compassionate and always finds a solution. She fills her patients with hope. Her skill set and confidence radiates through the office. I'm so lucky I found her and have recommended Several people so far.
MIke S.
Submitted 09/04/20
On-time. Personable front desk. Doctor knowledgeable and explained things well. Took time to explore what was going on.
Lauren J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great rapport with Dr. Bullock, resolved my issue on first visit.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/03/20
As a new patient to your office I was most comfortable with the precautions in place for this pandemic. Polite and caring staff and Dr., short waiting time, efficient, questions answered. I'm looking forward to great continued care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bullock was very attentive, and explained everything I needed to know in clear way. Her sense of humor added a caring element to the visit.
Alice R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was seen quickly and thoroughly by Dr. Bullock. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without reservation.
Kendra H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Bullock is the best! She provides the highest level of service and care at every appointment.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/28/20
The staff was courteous and my appointment was right on time. Dr. Bullock took a conservative approach to my problem. She is professional, caring and friendly.
John F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Best care ever! I have trusted Dr. Bullock to take care of my feet for over twenty five years.
Marin H.
Submitted 01/26/20
I would highly recommend as I came in and the doctor knew right away what was wrong and how to fix it. Would be back if I ever had an issue
Greg H.
Submitted 01/22/20
As always my most favorite doctor
Denise L.
Submitted 01/08/20
She is awesome . Made me feel comfortable right away. There was minimal wait and I was in and out with all questions answered .
William C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Feel so much better after my visits! Thank you!