Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

52 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaDonna Z.
Submitted 05/05/21
I went in with a ingrown toenail, and in pain .As the Doctor said you wont hurt when you leave , and she was right. Thank you .
Fay M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Perfect. Close to home. Got in right away. Dr Bullock is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I was back home before the hour was out and quite satisfied with everything.
Mark B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very comfortable experience.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very smooth experience on the clerical side and the clinical visit went very well too. I felt heard by the doctor and she soon ordered the test that I felt I needed to have. Very good experience
Sue C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Bullock keeps looking for solutions to my foot pain. She is empathetic and wants me to be as mobile as I can be.
Marin H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Made me feel comfortable and the fact I thought that surgery was the only option, but made me realize that might not be the case, made me feel great. Dr. Bullock also explains things so that it's easier to understand
Charles B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bullock has been very kind, honest and very informative. I'm not a fan of going to the doctors for any reason. But Dr. Bullock and her staff has made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Audra S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Bullock was great! She handled my emergency efficiently and has an excellent bedside manner! Highly recommended!
Harriet S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thru the years, I have taken common and uncommon problems to Dr. Bullock. Without fail, she is insightful, creative, and extraordinarily kind in her care.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent, caring doctor. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr Bullock and her staff. Patient for many years.
Judd A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Jane J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always get great care with Dr. Bullock. Highly recommend.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/28/20
I LOVE her! She is a no nonsense doctor who really cares for her patients. I first came in with an emergency and she fit me in immediately even tho I had never been there before. She really helped me.
Nick B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Could not have been easier! The team greeted me, had me fill out paperwork in my car (for COVID protocols). I was seen promptly by Gina who is the most chill/easy going Dr. I have ever met. I felt like I was in very caring, experienced hands! I had a great time, which is saying something when you go to a specialist.
Cara F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Andrea H.
Submitted 11/24/20
After one and a half years of futile efforts to correct my bunion & strengthen my arches & ankles, I finally found Dr. Bullock. She immediately explained the structural reason for my problems, which I had never understood before. As soon as I followed her advice, I was able to enjoy my first mini-jogging sessions ever, since more than a year & a half ago.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bullock is the great. I had minor in office surgery on my foot. She was reassuring professional and her expertise is unparalleled. I would give five stars to this podiatrist any day anytime!
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I was greeted as I walked through the front door by Dr. Bullock herself as she led me directly into a medical office reclining chair that was available with absolutely no time sitting in the waiting room. She began her post surgical examination and of my foot only a few moments later. Her diagnosis & assessment of my condition was efficient & thorough. Dr. Bullock explained my at home procedures in a manner that was easy to follow & understand. Being a "Brand New Patient" Gina made me feel very comfortable & welcome as she put my nervousness at ease and gained 100% of my trust with her confidence. Her staff are equally as efficient, follow her instructions to the letter and scheduling a follow up appointment was no problem. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock & Staff... :-)
Stephanie T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very helpful and careful to keep coveted precautions.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Gina put herself on a first-name basis and immediately took charge of my foot with its complaint. She gave her diagnosis quickly and treated me with the same efficiency. She was very helpful and reassuring that my problem was mild and she could propose a solution with treatment that would last. I will go to her anytime I need help or advice or treatment.