Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

37 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea H.
Submitted 11/24/20
After one and a half years of futile efforts to correct my bunion & strengthen my arches & ankles, I finally found Dr. Bullock. She immediately explained the structural reason for my problems, which I had never understood before. As soon as I followed her advice, I was able to enjoy my first mini-jogging sessions ever, since more than a year & a half ago.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bullock is the great. I had minor in office surgery on my foot. She was reassuring professional and her expertise is unparalleled. I would give five stars to this podiatrist any day anytime!
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I was greeted as I walked through the front door by Dr. Bullock herself as she led me directly into a medical office reclining chair that was available with absolutely no time sitting in the waiting room. She began her post surgical examination and of my foot only a few moments later. Her diagnosis & assessment of my condition was efficient & thorough. Dr. Bullock explained my at home procedures in a manner that was easy to follow & understand. Being a "Brand New Patient" Gina made me feel very comfortable & welcome as she put my nervousness at ease and gained 100% of my trust with her confidence. Her staff are equally as efficient, follow her instructions to the letter and scheduling a follow up appointment was no problem. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock & Staff... :-)
Stephanie T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very helpful and careful to keep coveted precautions.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Gina put herself on a first-name basis and immediately took charge of my foot with its complaint. She gave her diagnosis quickly and treated me with the same efficiency. She was very helpful and reassuring that my problem was mild and she could propose a solution with treatment that would last. I will go to her anytime I need help or advice or treatment.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Bullock is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the excellent care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Gina is extremely helpful! I feel like I'm finally getting the help I need to strengthen my ankles!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/03/20
she was thorough and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock!
Dixie B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr is awesome, she is always so knowledgeable & kind
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Gina is terrific! Had a great experience.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great
Connie G.
Submitted 10/13/20
They were very caring and understanding. I would recommend Dr Bullock to anyone.
Bogdan B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr.Bullock was very professional and tentative to my needs. She went above and beyond.
Greg D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Bullock, listen to my foot problem, examined me, and explained how she could fix it. Though it was a a very minor in office surgery, it received years of chronic pain.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/13/20
She was a great listener.
Terri W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Bullock provides competent services with good outcomes. Friendly office staff as well.
Diane F.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have Charcot-Marie-Tooth (CMT). My toes were badly clawed and it was painful for me to walk. Dr. Michael performed surgery on both feet. Nobile Shoes in Stuart Florida, where I now live, made me Orthotics. The Technician said he has never seen such a good outcome for someone with CMT.
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My feet feel better than ever ! Thanks to Broadway Foot Clinic I'm the most active I've been since I retired 10 years ago, even though I'm diabetic.
Christine J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr B cares about the whole well being of the patient not just the foot problem. She will persist until you improve. I highly recommend this caring doctor.
Stuart L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bullock was very informative and thoughtful. Glad I came in for a diagnosis.