Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

65 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bullock was direct, on point and answered my questions. She recommended surgery on toe but have not heard from scheduler.
Jim L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Bullock has been helping me with problems for my feet for several years. She has been very professional and I like the way she get right to solving my present problems.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/07/22
I was seen promptly and Dr. Bullock made a correction to my orthotics while I waited. The jury is still out as to whether that will help my issue. I have to return again. If the orthotics don't help, I don't know what the next step will be....
Mendel R.
Submitted 02/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Bullock being matter of fact and straightforward about my toe issues. She treats each problem conservatively and explains the procedure carefully. I believe we are on the right track and plan to continue as her patient.
Chandra N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful experience! Professional & friendly manner.I would whole heartedly recommend Dr. Gina Bullock & her services!
Paul H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Gina and her staff are very accommodating and offer excellent care. She is the best podiatrist I have ever visited.
Jerry G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Adjectives are easy to use when describing Dr. Bullock. Friendly, efficient, competent, interesting, and many more. Very pleased to be one of her patients and I see her being on my calendar for a long into the future.
Jan G.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was immediately taken with Gina's straightforwardness and explanation of what was required for my foot surgery and what to expect. All went according to plan and I'm happy with the results. Gina is very down to earth.
Sarah K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great
L G.
Submitted 10/07/21
She was very kind, gentle, and sensible when talking to and working with my son
Bobbie M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Simply the best. In fact, so good I haven't needed to return for about a year. If the pain returns, I'll be right back to see Dr. Bullock.
Thanh N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very considerate, Dr. Bullock really did seem she cared about my conditon
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Bullock is attentive, responsive, and regards her patients with respect. I enjoy my visits with her!
LaDonna Z.
Submitted 05/05/21
I went in with a ingrown toenail, and in pain .As the Doctor said you wont hurt when you leave , and she was right. Thank you .
Fay M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Perfect. Close to home. Got in right away. Dr Bullock is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I was back home before the hour was out and quite satisfied with everything.
Mark B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very comfortable experience.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very smooth experience on the clerical side and the clinical visit went very well too. I felt heard by the doctor and she soon ordered the test that I felt I needed to have. Very good experience
Sue C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Bullock keeps looking for solutions to my foot pain. She is empathetic and wants me to be as mobile as I can be.
Marin H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Made me feel comfortable and the fact I thought that surgery was the only option, but made me realize that might not be the case, made me feel great. Dr. Bullock also explains things so that it's easier to understand
Charles B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bullock has been very kind, honest and very informative. I'm not a fan of going to the doctors for any reason. But Dr. Bullock and her staff has made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!