Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

4.79/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Promptly seen. Her staff rebuilt my arch support snd it is helping.
PATRICIA B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Bullock was wonderful but her receptionist is RUDE. I called their office about a bill I received. She woman (receiptionist ? ) was curt and rude to me, she didn't want to answer my questions about the cost of a medical procedure. The woman on the phone hung up on me, This is totally unprofessional. They are billing me $240.00. I hope this office does bill Medicare because I don't have the money to pay for a Pneuma Vac Boot Pre Ots.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Bullock put my mind at ease with her comforting manner and expertise. I highly recommend her.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bullock was direct, on point and answered my questions. She recommended surgery on toe but have not heard from scheduler.
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Bullock has been helping me with problems for my feet for several years. She has been very professional and I like the way she get right to solving my present problems.
Paula S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was seen promptly and Dr. Bullock made a correction to my orthotics while I waited. The jury is still out as to whether that will help my issue. I have to return again. If the orthotics don't help, I don't know what the next step will be....
Mendel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Bullock being matter of fact and straightforward about my toe issues. She treats each problem conservatively and explains the procedure carefully. I believe we are on the right track and plan to continue as her patient.
Chandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful experience! Professional & friendly manner.I would whole heartedly recommend Dr. Gina Bullock & her services!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Gina and her staff are very accommodating and offer excellent care. She is the best podiatrist I have ever visited.
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Adjectives are easy to use when describing Dr. Bullock. Friendly, efficient, competent, interesting, and many more. Very pleased to be one of her patients and I see her being on my calendar for a long into the future.
Jan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I was immediately taken with Gina's straightforwardness and explanation of what was required for my foot surgery and what to expect. All went according to plan and I'm happy with the results. Gina is very down to earth.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great
L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
She was very kind, gentle, and sensible when talking to and working with my son
Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Simply the best. In fact, so good I haven't needed to return for about a year. If the pain returns, I'll be right back to see Dr. Bullock.
Thanh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very considerate, Dr. Bullock really did seem she cared about my conditon
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Bullock is attentive, responsive, and regards her patients with respect. I enjoy my visits with her!
LaDonna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I went in with a ingrown toenail, and in pain .As the Doctor said you wont hurt when you leave , and she was right. Thank you .
Fay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Perfect. Close to home. Got in right away. Dr Bullock is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I was back home before the hour was out and quite satisfied with everything.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very comfortable experience.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Very smooth experience on the clerical side and the clinical visit went very well too. I felt heard by the doctor and she soon ordered the test that I felt I needed to have. Very good experience