Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

13 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bullock was very attentive, and explained everything I needed to know in clear way. Her sense of humor added a caring element to the visit.
Alice R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was seen quickly and thoroughly by Dr. Bullock. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without reservation.
Kendra H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Bullock is the best! She provides the highest level of service and care at every appointment.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/28/20
The staff was courteous and my appointment was right on time. Dr. Bullock took a conservative approach to my problem. She is professional, caring and friendly.
John F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Best care ever! I have trusted Dr. Bullock to take care of my feet for over twenty five years.
Marin H.
Submitted 01/26/20
I would highly recommend as I came in and the doctor knew right away what was wrong and how to fix it. Would be back if I ever had an issue
Greg H.
Submitted 01/22/20
As always my most favorite doctor
Denise L.
Submitted 01/08/20
She is awesome . Made me feel comfortable right away. There was minimal wait and I was in and out with all questions answered .
William C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Feel so much better after my visits! Thank you!
Christina G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Quick and efficient, they got back to me in a timely manner and I felt respected while I was there. Thank you!
Nany S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was pleased with the cutting of my malformed toenails but was disappointed that she didn't use a buffer on them after. That might be considered as a nice gesture on future patients.
Steve R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Went in, filled out paperwork, saw Dr. Gina and was on my way home in short order, thanks to some nail trimming that had become painful. Thank you!
Janet E.
Submitted 07/19/19
I appreciate Dr Michael’s expertise. He’s always very attentive when I’m describing my foot issues.