Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

52 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Bullock is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the excellent care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Gina is extremely helpful! I feel like I'm finally getting the help I need to strengthen my ankles!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/03/20
she was thorough and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock!
Dixie B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr is awesome, she is always so knowledgeable & kind
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Gina is terrific! Had a great experience.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great
Connie G.
Submitted 10/13/20
They were very caring and understanding. I would recommend Dr Bullock to anyone.
Bogdan B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr.Bullock was very professional and tentative to my needs. She went above and beyond.
Greg D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Bullock, listen to my foot problem, examined me, and explained how she could fix it. Though it was a a very minor in office surgery, it received years of chronic pain.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/13/20
She was a great listener.
Terri W.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Bullock provides competent services with good outcomes. Friendly office staff as well.
Diane F.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have Charcot-Marie-Tooth (CMT). My toes were badly clawed and it was painful for me to walk. Dr. Michael performed surgery on both feet. Nobile Shoes in Stuart Florida, where I now live, made me Orthotics. The Technician said he has never seen such a good outcome for someone with CMT.
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/08/20
My feet feel better than ever ! Thanks to Broadway Foot Clinic I'm the most active I've been since I retired 10 years ago, even though I'm diabetic.
Christine J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr B cares about the whole well being of the patient not just the foot problem. She will persist until you improve. I highly recommend this caring doctor.
Stuart L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bullock was very informative and thoughtful. Glad I came in for a diagnosis.
Denise P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bullock is amazing! She is knowledgeable and compassionate and always finds a solution. She fills her patients with hope. Her skill set and confidence radiates through the office. I'm so lucky I found her and have recommended Several people so far.
MIke S.
Submitted 09/04/20
On-time. Personable front desk. Doctor knowledgeable and explained things well. Took time to explore what was going on.
Lauren J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great rapport with Dr. Bullock, resolved my issue on first visit.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/03/20
As a new patient to your office I was most comfortable with the precautions in place for this pandemic. Polite and caring staff and Dr., short waiting time, efficient, questions answered. I'm looking forward to great continued care.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bullock was very attentive, and explained everything I needed to know in clear way. Her sense of humor added a caring element to the visit.