Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Portland, OR

4.79/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Bullock keeps looking for solutions to my foot pain. She is empathetic and wants me to be as mobile as I can be.
Marin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Made me feel comfortable and the fact I thought that surgery was the only option, but made me realize that might not be the case, made me feel great. Dr. Bullock also explains things so that it's easier to understand
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bullock has been very kind, honest and very informative. I'm not a fan of going to the doctors for any reason. But Dr. Bullock and her staff has made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Audra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Bullock was great! She handled my emergency efficiently and has an excellent bedside manner! Highly recommended!
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Thru the years, I have taken common and uncommon problems to Dr. Bullock. Without fail, she is insightful, creative, and extraordinarily kind in her care.
Mary Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent, caring doctor. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr Bullock and her staff. Patient for many years.
Judd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Always get great care with Dr. Bullock. Highly recommend.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
I LOVE her! She is a no nonsense doctor who really cares for her patients. I first came in with an emergency and she fit me in immediately even tho I had never been there before. She really helped me.
Nick B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Could not have been easier! The team greeted me, had me fill out paperwork in my car (for COVID protocols). I was seen promptly by Gina who is the most chill/easy going Dr. I have ever met. I felt like I was in very caring, experienced hands! I had a great time, which is saying something when you go to a specialist.
Cara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
After one and a half years of futile efforts to correct my bunion & strengthen my arches & ankles, I finally found Dr. Bullock. She immediately explained the structural reason for my problems, which I had never understood before. As soon as I followed her advice, I was able to enjoy my first mini-jogging sessions ever, since more than a year & a half ago.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Bullock is the great. I had minor in office surgery on my foot. She was reassuring professional and her expertise is unparalleled. I would give five stars to this podiatrist any day anytime!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I was greeted as I walked through the front door by Dr. Bullock herself as she led me directly into a medical office reclining chair that was available with absolutely no time sitting in the waiting room. She began her post surgical examination and of my foot only a few moments later. Her diagnosis & assessment of my condition was efficient & thorough. Dr. Bullock explained my at home procedures in a manner that was easy to follow & understand. Being a "Brand New Patient" Gina made me feel very comfortable & welcome as she put my nervousness at ease and gained 100% of my trust with her confidence. Her staff are equally as efficient, follow her instructions to the letter and scheduling a follow up appointment was no problem. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock & Staff... :-)
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very helpful and careful to keep coveted precautions.
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Gina put herself on a first-name basis and immediately took charge of my foot with its complaint. She gave her diagnosis quickly and treated me with the same efficiency. She was very helpful and reassuring that my problem was mild and she could propose a solution with treatment that would last. I will go to her anytime I need help or advice or treatment.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Bullock is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the excellent care.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Gina is extremely helpful! I feel like I'm finally getting the help I need to strengthen my ankles!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
she was thorough and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock!
Dixie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr is awesome, she is always so knowledgeable & kind